UGC Planning Committee

A U. G. C. Planning Committee of this College in formed with the following members.

1.    Mr Pabin Kalita, President, GB    Advisor

2.    Dr. Runu Bhattacharyya, Principal, i/c    Chairperson

3.    Dr. K.S. Deka, HoD in Assamese    Convenor

4.    Dr. B.K. Dev Choudhury, HoD in Physics    Member

5.    Mr. Nirmal Ranjan Mazumdar, Librarian    Member